Staff Directory

Administrative Office 815-433-1133

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Bucciarelli Christine Director of Curriculum & Assessments cbucciarelli@oes141.org () - x 6012 Details
Cooper Trisha Bookkeeper tcooper@oes141.org () - x 6008 Details
Cresto Alison District Office Secretary acresto@oes141.org () - x 6003 Details
Threadgill Cleve Superintendent cthreadgill@oes141.org () - x 6003 Details
Torres Chris Coordinator of Business Activities/Office Manager ctorres@oes141.org () - x 6005 Details
Waldron Jane Superintendent's Secretary jwaldron@oes141.org () - x 6003 Details

Special Education Office

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Bergeson Jennifer Special Education Secretary jbergeson@oes141.org () - x 6004 Details
Grenda Michael Psychologist mgrenda@oes141.org () - x 6010 Details
Kane Christine Psychologist ckane@oes141.org () - x 6017 Details
Lambe Dr. Jeremy jlambe@oes141.org Details

Health Providers

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Alvarado Samantha Nurse II salvarado@oes141.org () - x 2005 Details
Cooper Amy Nurse II acooper@oes141.org () - x 1005 Details
Hogan Gina Nurse II ghogan@oes141.org () - x 2005 Details
Niewinski Abbey Nurse I aniewinski@oes141.org () - x 5005 Details
Shields Penny Nurse II pshields@oes141.org () - x 4005 Details

Educational Specialists

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Chamberlin Guy Band gchamberlin@oes141.org () - x 5058 Details
Heth Erica Choir eheth@oes141.org Details
Marxman Justin Band jmarxman@oes141.org () - x 5058 Details
Sanders Keisha Friendly City Sound ksanders@oes141.org Details

Technology

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Carlson Tony Tech Assistant II tcarlson@oes141.org Details
DeVoss Chelsea Tech Assistant I cdevoss@oes141.org Details
Mueller Susannah Tech Intern Details
Olesen Kyle Director of IT kolesen@oes141.org (815) 313-3929 Details

Transportation

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Benedetti Brian Mechanic bbenedetti@oes141.org () - x 6016 Details
Greer Annette Transportation Assistant agreer@oes141.org () - x 6014 Details
Stohr Steven Transportation Coordinator sstohr@oes141.org () - x 6014 Details

Maintenance

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Dresbach Joe Building Maintenance jdresbach@oes141.org Details
Mann Glen Building Maintenance gmann@oes141.org Details
McAlpine William Building Maintenance wmcalpine@oes141.o4g Details
Tabor Marc Director of Maintenance mtabor@oes141.org () - x 6007 Details

Food Services

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
McConnell Vicki Director of Food Services vmcconnell@oes141.org () - x 5012 Details

School Secretaries

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Griglione Janet Receptionist jgriglione@oes141.org Details
Kammerer Kimberly Receptionist kkammerer@oes141.org Details
Kindred Sandra Secretary skindred@oes141.org Details
Kistenfeger Tracy Receptionist tkistenfeger@oes141.org Details
Provost Andrea Secretary aprovost@oes141.org Details
Sanders Lori Secretary lsanders@oes141.org Details
Sinning Shelley Secretary ssinning@oes141.org Details
Small Sara Receptionist ssmall@oes141.org Details
Vaninger Deborah Receptionist dvaninger@oes141.org Details
Walker Lori Secretary lwalker@oes141.org Details