Staff Directory

Administrative Office

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Bergeson Jennifer jbergeson@oes141.org Details
Cooper Trisha Bookkeeper tcooper@oes141.org Details
Cresto Alison acresto@oes141.org Details
Torres Chris Coordinator of Business Activities/Office Manager ctorres@oes141.org Details
Waldron Jane jwaldron@oes141.org Details
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s)   (Clear list to search all):

Health Providers

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Cooper Amy Nurse II acooper@oes141.org Details
Hogan Gina Nurse II ghogan@oes141.org Details
Niewinski Abbey Nurse I aniewinski@oes141.org Details
Shields Penny Nurse II pshields@oes141.org Details

Educational Specialists

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View

Technology

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Carlson Tony Tech Assistant tcarlson@oes141.org Details
DeVoss Chelsea Tech Assistant cdevoss@oes141.org Details
Mueller Susannah Tech Intern Details
Olesen Kyle Director of IT kolesen@oes141.org (815) 313-3929 Details

Transportation

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View

Maintenance

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Tabor Marc Director of Maintenance mtabor@oes141.org Details